I Was Born Yesterday

God never stops calling, even when we don't hear his voice.

In The Light Chamber

I went into a light chamber last night. I was singing the pain away, and calling Jesus between breaths. I FELT the song I sang in every fiber of my being. It was my song-the more I let go the greater I sang!

It felt like my soul was being sucked with every note I belted out. The depths of my soul was being cleansed. There was a bed there, but I couldn’t lie down, I was too caught up in my spirit.

When you finally sing your own song, you’ll understand-the only way TO survive is in the spirit. You’ll be yourself-in a different light-of your truth.

I don’t know who you call on, but I call on Jesus. And he comes every time.

God is light. God is love.

Love and light to you!

Single Post Navigation

Discuss your thought

