I Was Born Yesterday

God never stops calling, even when we don't hear his voice.

Saying Goodbye Again

I’m a Pleiadian of dark skin. I have yet to meet another like mySelf. But we’re all to start tuning into each other in these last days.

I received my crystal yesterday, and I was so excited (still am) that I was able to activate it the same night! I will say my intent received a strong response. I awoke and wept in prayer after a very lucid dream. I was allowed to say goodbye to dear friends that I have not seen or spoken to in a long time. (I cried off and on all day!)

I was saddened somewhat because they chose other paths to stay with other people in their lives, or had other goals they still wanted to reach, and some turned me away out of fear and/or jealousy.

Then I was fitted for my white robe by a very tall man.

We came into this world alone, and we will leave it alone. If we are to be in the same place together or if we’re going back home, we’ll meet again there. We can get to the same destination, but it may not be at the same time or on the same paths. We cry and mourn because we have emotions of attachment, among many other BEings.

I was able to leave a beautiful message with my friend, that GOD placed in my heart and out my mouth. I told her that it was so good to have met her and that I hope we meet again in the new life. She was smiling but her eyes were sad. I found the bible verse immediately upon waking.

But seek first his kingdom and his righteousness, and all these things will be given to you as well.
(Matthew 6:33)

I did make a few calls early in the morning.

Imagine walking up a road and only turning to say one last goodbye while crying, and those same tears also harbor anticipation for a new life.

GOD is so good, it’s indescribable…the warmth of a light so bright you can’t see anything else. But you don’t need to because you have trust and faith in your heart, that you’re going to the right place.

Please GOD bless us all.

Single Post Navigation

Discuss your thought

